Player List


EMAIL ALL
Player
Name E-mail Phone Handicap Average Total Winnings Shambles
Anthony Antinone anthonyantinone@yahoo.com 304-670-2065 31.3 $0.00 4
Bill Edwards bill617plum@yahoo.com 740-512-8706 27.4 $204.00 7
Bill Wolfe weirwolfes@comcast.net 20.0 $0.00 4
Bob Harbert 0 19.7 $60.00 3
Bob Yuricic bob69cat@comcast.net 19.0 $0.00 5
Brad Crow wv.engineer@hotmail.com 304-374-0895 28.0 $0.00 3
Brian Bradley 0 25.7 $27.00 3
Bryce Hickey bjhickey@mix.wvu.edu 304-914-1085 29.0 $0.00 2
Butch Shaw butch95@comcast.net 20.7 $84.50 6
Charlie Busana papcbu@comcast.net 0 20.5 $26.00 6
Craig Shaw shawcr@alliancecityschools.org 0 21.8 $79.50 6
Dan McWhorter mcwhorter42@yahoo.com 21.5 $0.00 2
Dan McWhorter Jr 0.0 $0.00 0
Dave Blaskevich 0 21.0 $0.00 1
Dave Daugherty daviddaught@aol.com 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Dave Zwierzchowski skiwb42@yahoo.com 32.0 $163.50 5
Dino Dunch dd30@aol.com 724-531-7375 25.5 $30.00 2
Donnie Hickey djhickey30@comcast.net 304-723-8600 25.7 $59.00 7
Enzo Fracasso bigzoman@yahoo.com 304-374-7623 25.0 $0.00 6
Eric Degori ericd@isidt.com 0 36.5 $114.00 2
Fatty Carrocci lpcfatso@aol.com 33.7 $230.50 3
Gary McCaig garymccaig@comcast.net 26.6 $145.50 7
George Carrocci 0 20.0 $86.00 5
Guy Blancato guybert731@aol.com 34.3 $0.00 4
Hambone Kirkpatrick hambone304@comcast.net 304-224-5202 25.3 $49.50 3
Jack Newbrough 0 34.0 $42.00 1
James McFadden 0 24.0 $0.00 1
Jeremy Fuller 0 28.0 $0.00 1
Jim Debacco jdebacco508@comcast.net 0 28.4 $98.00 5
Joe Bertha jab123473@yahoo.com 0 30.0 $123.50 7
John Arlesic 0 23.0 $42.00 1
John Destefano j.destefano@comcast.net 304-670-3853 32.6 $268.00 7
Logan Lojszczyk Loganlojszczyk@gmail.com 0 37.3 $141.00 3
Lou Contumelio lou@aardvarkrecording.com 740-424-0914 15.8 $49.50 4
Mark Guio mark.guio@comcast.net 304-670-2888 22.0 $32.00 4
Mark Robinson robinsonpm1@comcast.net 304-374-7770 24.7 $27.00 7
Matt Beaman 0.0 $0.00 0
Matt Vein mvein8@yahoo.com 30.0 $0.00 1
Matt White whiteJM1@aol.com 304-231-4369 30.8 $119.00 6
Mike Desrocher lionrockmd@comcast.net 740-275-8149 26.3 $182.50 7
Mike Dolak mdolak@cityofsteubenville.us 25.0 $0.00 1
Mike Goodyear wvgoody2003@yahoo.com 33.5 $50.00 2
Mike Lucas malabar621@aol.com 0 27.4 $73.00 7
Mike Shook 25.3 $25.00 3
Noah Wodnicki noahwodnicki@comcast.net 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Pat Hibbits phibbs001@gmail.com 24.8 $80.00 5
Pete Lancia pistolpete032078@yahoo.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Rich Fiedorcyzk rfiedorczyk@yahoo.com 0 18.5 $0.00 2
Rich Findlay findlayrichard95@yahoo.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Rich Gulan richard.x.gulan@gsk.com 22.3 $59.00 4
Rich Swinsinski richswiz@comcast.net 22.5 $21.00 2
Rick Antol rantol.waars@gmail.com 304-224-9063 20.7 $54.00 6
Rick Thomaselli rictelli@comcast.net 32.3 $0.00 3
Rob Catlett rccatlett55@gmail.com 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Rob Yachini robert.j.yachini@gsk.com 0 32.0 $26.00 3
Sean Beaman seanbeaman75@yahoo.com 304-374-5333 28.6 $109.50 5
Shawn Rybka srcommish@yahoo.com 304-670-8906 16.9 $0.00 7
Steve Crow thecrowhouse@comcast.net (304) 231-6255 26.8 $0.00 4
Terry Casey terrymcasey@yahoo.com 20.0 $27.00 4
Tim Belardine tbelardine@aol.com 0 30.7 $0.00 3
Tim Daugherty tim.daugherty@yahoo.com 304-670-0961 19.0 $0.00 1
Tim McFadden tmcfadd1@kent.edu 0 24.7 $193.50 7
Todd Lojszczyk 0 36.5 $51.00 2
Will Hutchison wilhutch@hotmail.com 21.8 $112.50 4
Woody Forrester 0 21.8 $0.00 4