Player List


EMAIL ALL
Player
Name E-mail Phone Handicap Average Total Winnings Shambles
Anthony Antinone anthonyantinone@yahoo.com 304-670-2065 0.0 $0.00 0
Bill Edwards bill617plum@yahoo.com 740-512-8706 0.0 $0.00 0
Bill Wolfe weirwolfes@comcast.net 0.0 $0.00 0
Bob Harbert 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Bob Yuricic bob69cat@comcast.net 0.0 $0.00 0
Brad Crow wv.engineer@hotmail.com 304-374-0895 0.0 $0.00 0
Brice Hickey bjhickey@mix.wvu.edu 304-914-1085 0.0 $0.00 0
Butch Shaw butch95@comcast.net 0.0 $0.00 0
Charlie Busana papcbu@comcast.net 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Craig Shaw shawcr@alliancecityschools.org 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Dan McWhorter mcwhorter42@yahoo.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Dan McWhorter Jr 0.0 $0.00 0
Dave Daugherty daviddaught@aol.com 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Dave Zwierzchowski skiwb42@yahoo.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Dino Dunch dd30@aol.com 724-531-7375 0.0 $0.00 0
Donnie Hickey djhickey30@comcast.net 304-723-8600 0.0 $0.00 0
Enzo Fracasso bigzoman@yahoo.com 304-374-7623 0.0 $0.00 0
Eric Degori ericd@isidt.com 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Fatty Carrocci lpcfatso@aol.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Gary McCaig garymccaig@comcast.net 0.0 $0.00 0
Guy Blancato guybert731@aol.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Hambone Kirkpatrick hambone304@comcast.net 304-224-5202 0.0 $0.00 0
Jim Debacco jdebacco508@comcast.net 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Joe Bertha jab123473@yahoo.com 0 0.0 $0.00 0
John Destefano j.destefano@comcast.net 304-670-3853 0.0 $0.00 0
Lou Contumelio lou@aardvarkrecording.com 740-424-0914 0.0 $0.00 0
Mark Guio mark.guio@comcast.net 304-670-2888 0.0 $0.00 0
Mark Robinson robinsonpm1@comcast.net 304-374-7770 0.0 $0.00 0
Matt Beaman 0.0 $0.00 0
Matt Vein mvein8@yahoo.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Matt White whiteJM1@aol.com 304-231-4369 0.0 $0.00 0
Mike Desrocher lionrockmd@comcast.net 740-275-8149 0.0 $0.00 0
Mike Dolak mdolak@cityofsteubenville.us 0.0 $0.00 0
Mike Goodyear wvgoody2003@yahoo.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Mike Lucas malabar621@aol.com 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Noah Wodnicki noahwodnicki@comcast.net 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Pat Hibbits phibbs001@gmail.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Pete Lancia pistolpete032078@yahoo.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Rich Fiedorcyzk rfiedorczyk@yahoo.com 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Rich Findlay findlayrichard95@yahoo.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Rich Gulan richard.x.gulan@gsk.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Rich Swinsinski richswiz@comcast.net 0.0 $0.00 0
Rick Antol rantol.waars@gmail.com 304-224-9063 0.0 $0.00 0
Rob Catlett rccatlett55@gmail.com 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Rob Yachini rob.d.yachini@gsk.com 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Sean Beaman seanbeaman75@yahoo.com 304-374-5333 0.0 $0.00 0
Shawn Rybka srcommish@yahoo.com 304-670-8906 0.0 $0.00 0
Terry Casey terrymcasey@yahoo.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Tim Belardine tbelardine@aol.com 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Tim Daugherty tim.daugherty@yahoo.com 304-670-0961 0.0 $0.00 0
Will Hutchison wilhutch@hotmail.com 0.0 $0.00 0