Player List


EMAIL ALL
Player
Name E-mail Phone Handicap Average Total Winnings Shambles
Anthony Antinone anthonyantinone@yahoo.com 304-670-2065 29.5 $0.00 2
Bill Edwards bill617plum@yahoo.com 740-512-8706 25.3 $42.00 4
Bill Wolfe weirwolfes@comcast.net 16.5 $0.00 2
Bob Harbert 0 19.7 $60.00 3
Bob Yuricic bob69cat@comcast.net 18.5 $0.00 2
Brad Crow wv.engineer@hotmail.com 304-374-0895 28.0 $0.00 3
Brice Hickey bjhickey@mix.wvu.edu 304-914-1085 0.0 $0.00 0
Butch Shaw butch95@comcast.net 20.3 $85.00 3
Charlie Busana papcbu@comcast.net 0 19.8 $26.00 4
Craig Shaw shawcr@alliancecityschools.org 0 23.0 $80.00 4
Dan McWhorter mcwhorter42@yahoo.com 19.0 $0.00 1
Dan McWhorter Jr 0.0 $0.00 0
Dave Blaskevich 0 21.0 $0.00 1
Dave Daugherty daviddaught@aol.com 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Dave Zwierzchowski skiwb42@yahoo.com 30.7 $92.00 3
Dino Dunch dd30@aol.com 724-531-7375 24.0 $30.00 1
Donnie Hickey djhickey30@comcast.net 304-723-8600 25.3 $59.00 3
Enzo Fracasso bigzoman@yahoo.com 304-374-7623 24.8 $0.00 4
Eric Degori ericd@isidt.com 0 32.0 $60.00 1
Fatty Carrocci lpcfatso@aol.com 34.0 $96.00 2
Gary McCaig garymccaig@comcast.net 24.0 $33.00 3
George Carrocci 0 18.7 $54.00 3
Guy Blancato guybert731@aol.com 29.5 $0.00 2
Hambone Kirkpatrick hambone304@comcast.net 304-224-5202 13.0 $0.00 1
Jack Newbrough 0 34.0 $42.00 1
James McFadden 0 24.0 $0.00 1
Jeremy Fuller 0 28.0 $0.00 1
Jim Debacco jdebacco508@comcast.net 0 27.0 $98.00 3
Joe Bertha jab123473@yahoo.com 0 30.3 $80.00 4
John Arlesic 0 23.0 $42.00 1
John Destefano j.destefano@comcast.net 304-670-3853 32.3 $172.00 4
Logan Lojszczyk Loganlojszczyk@gmail.com 0 36.0 $0.00 1
Lou Contumelio lou@aardvarkrecording.com 740-424-0914 15.0 $50.00 2
Mark Guio mark.guio@comcast.net 304-670-2888 14.0 $0.00 1
Mark Robinson robinsonpm1@comcast.net 304-374-7770 22.8 $0.00 4
Matt Beaman 0.0 $0.00 0
Matt Vein mvein8@yahoo.com 30.0 $0.00 1
Matt White whiteJM1@aol.com 304-231-4369 31.3 $65.00 4
Mike Desrocher lionrockmd@comcast.net 740-275-8149 24.3 $35.00 3
Mike Dolak mdolak@cityofsteubenville.us 25.0 $0.00 1
Mike Goodyear wvgoody2003@yahoo.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Mike Lucas malabar621@aol.com 0 25.0 $26.00 3
Noah Wodnicki noahwodnicki@comcast.net 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Pat Hibbits phibbs001@gmail.com 24.7 $26.00 3
Pete Lancia pistolpete032078@yahoo.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Rich Fiedorcyzk rfiedorczyk@yahoo.com 0 18.5 $0.00 2
Rich Findlay findlayrichard95@yahoo.com 0.0 $0.00 0
Rich Gulan richard.x.gulan@gsk.com 21.7 $59.00 3
Rich Swinsinski richswiz@comcast.net 22.5 $21.00 2
Rick Antol rantol.waars@gmail.com 304-224-9063 18.8 $0.00 4
Rob Catlett rccatlett55@gmail.com 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Rob Yachini robert.j.yachini@gsk.com 0 33.0 $26.00 1
Sean Beaman seanbeaman75@yahoo.com 304-374-5333 28.3 $110.00 3
Shawn Rybka srcommish@yahoo.com 304-670-8906 16.3 $0.00 3
Terry Casey terrymcasey@yahoo.com 16.0 $0.00 1
Tim Belardine tbelardine@aol.com 0 0.0 $0.00 0
Tim Daugherty tim.daugherty@yahoo.com 304-670-0961 19.0 $0.00 1
Tim McFadden tmcfadd1@kent.edu 0 23.3 $119.00 4
Todd Lojszczyk 0 37.0 $26.00 1
Will Hutchison wilhutch@hotmail.com 17.0 $0.00 1
Woody Forrester 0 23.0 $0.00 3